Milestones – 2019

Book Releases (by 2019 release date):

Zenobia Neil, The Queen of Warriors, Hypatia Books, September 19, 2019

Aviva Vaughn, Knotty Naughty Bits Volume I, Everingham Press, August 14, 2019

Susan B. James, Irish Magic, Self-Published, August 14, 2019

Ophelia Bell, Nobody’s Fool (Fate’s Fools Book 5), Self-Published, May 5, 2019

Charlene Sands, Texan for the Taking (Boone Brothers of Texas, Book 1), Harlequin, May 1, 2019

Gwendolyn Womack, The Time Collector, PicadorUSA/Macmillan, April 16, 2019

Julie Strauss, Ruby Tuesday (The Oro Beach Series, Book 2), April 9, 2019

Gwen Hernandez, Blind Justice (Men of Steele, Book 5), Self-Published, March 25, 2019

Ophelia Bell, Fool’s Errand (Fate’s Fools), Self-Published, March 19, 2019

Carol Ericson, Her Alibi, Harlequin Intrigue, March 19, 2019

Roz Lee, Status: MISSING, Self-Published, March 5, 2019

Andrea Bolter, The Prince’s Cinderella, Harlequin, March 1, 2019

Ophelia Bell, Fool’s Paradise (Fate’s Fools Book 3), Self-Published, February 5, 2019

Robena Grant, The Legend of Crying Girl Creek, The Wild Rose Press, February 13, 2019

Book Deals:

Claire Davon signed with Soul Mate Publishing to publish unlimited Universe Chronicles books. Book #2, currently titled Tracking Shadows, is expected to publish mid-2020.

Stacey Wise sold Lie, Lie Again to Alicia Clancy at Lake Union Publishing for publication in Fall 2020. The deal was brokered by Beth Miller at Writers House.

Contests & Recognition (alphabetical by author):

Saharra K. Sandhu
     Passionate Plum, Finalist, Contemporary – Spice Island
     2019 Romance Slam Jam EMMA Awards, Spice Island

Ophelia Bell
 PRISM, Winner, Erotic Paranormal – Fate’s Fool

Go to Milestones Archive for more information on LARA books and authors.

*Are you a LARA chapter member and have a milestone you would like to share? Let us know!