Board Members

LARA’s Governing Board

LARA elects its officers every October for the following year. If you have questions about LARA, please don’t hesitate to send an e-mail to our chapter officers.

ChristineAshworth1
President: Christine Ashworth
president@lararwa.com
Maggie Marr
Executive Vice President: Maggie Marr
vicepres@lararwa.com
KadyWinter
Secretary: Kady Winter
secretary@lararwa.com
Beverly Diehl
Treasurer: Beverly Diehl
treasurer@lararwa.com
Sarah Vance
Programming Director:  Sarah Vance-Tompkins
programming@lararwa.com
LARA-square
Membership Director: Scarlet Llewellyn
membership@lararwa.com
LARA-square
Ways and Means Director: Claire Merriam Hoffman
waysandmeans@lararwa.com
LARA-square
Public Relations Director: Kristine Kobe
publicrelations@lararwa.com
Laura Sheehan
Newsletter Content Editor: Laura Sheehan
LARAConfidential@lararwa.com
Christine Collier
Newsletter Layout Editor: Christine Leo
LARAConfidential@lararwa.com
Debbie Decker
PAN Liaison: Debbie Decker
panliaison@lararwa.com
Caro Kinkead
PRO Liaison: Caro Kinkead
proliaison@lararwa.com
Rebekah Ganiere
SPA Liaison: Rebekah Ganiere
spaliaison@lararwa.com
CamiBourquin
Webmaster: Cami Brite
webmaster@lararwa.com

Non-voting positions:

Julia Blake Ericka Scott
Milestones: Julia Blake & Ericka Scott
milestones@lararwa.com
ChellesieBDancer
Librarian: Chellesie B. Dancer
librarian@lararwa.com
Alison Diem
SPEW Coordinator: Alison Diem
spew@lararwa.com

RWA National Board: Go here for the 2014 RWA National Board

Comments are closed.